Forum member:
WABN:
Fellow:
Tags List:

No

Management Team

Stephanie Mathews O’Keefe

Chief Executive Officer
International Women’s Forum and Leadership Foundation
sokeefe@iwforum.org

Heath Nash

Chief Operating Officer
International Women’s Forum and Leadership Foundation
hnash@iwforum.org

Maddy Berner

Communications Manager
International Women’s Forum
mberner@iwforum.org

Randi Berger

Business Manager
International Women’s Forum
rberger@iwforum.org

Brenda Cralle

Executive Assistant to the CEO
International Women’s Forum
bcralle@iwforum.org

Jessa Cooke

Vice President
International Women’s Forum
Executive Director
Leadership Foundation
jcooke@iwforum.org

Paul Johnson

Senior Advisor
International Women’s Forum

Mary Guido

Director, Global Meetings & Events
International Women’s Forum
mguido@iwforum.org

Tawa Olatunji

Accounting Manager
International Women’s Forum
TOlatunji@iwforum.org

Angela Lee

Travel and Event Coordinator
International Women’s Forum
alee@iwforum.org

Jeanne Meserve

Program Consultant and Writer
International Women’s Forum

David Redman

Web Content Manager
International Women’s Forum
dredman@iwforum.org

Elizabeth Robinson

Program Manager
International Women’s Forum
erobinson@iwforum.org

Meghan Smithgall

Director of Global Programs
International Women’s Forum
msmithgall@iwforum.org

Katya Wildgen

Vice President, Creative Services and Production
International Women’s Forum
kwildgen@iwforum.org

Rachel Yost

Development Director
International Women’s Forum
ryost@iwforum.org

Management Team
Management Team
About IWF [Add your local chapter name here]